Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Bowling Girls Jenny Shupryt Assistant Coach Sophomore jshupryt@d220.org
Cheerleading Samantha Ippolito Head Coach Varsity coach.ippolito220@gmail.com
Cheerleading Carly Mannix Assistant Coach Jr Varsity
Cheerleading Katrina Arnold Assistant Coach Varsity karnold@d220.org
Cross Country Girls Laurie Schoenfeld Head Coach Varsity lschoenfeld@d220.org
Cross Country Girls Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@d220.org
Cross Country Boys Coach Juracka Head Coach Varsity jjuracka@d220.org
Cross Country Boys Coach Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@D220.org
Football Adam Zawada Head Coach Freshman azawada@d220.org
Football Tim Zasada Head Coach Varsity tzasada@d220.org
Football Bill Lauer Assistant Coach Varsity wlauer@d220.org
Football Charlie Manning Assistant Coach Freshman cmanning@d220.org
Football Craig Hickey Assistant Coach Varsity chickey@d220.org
Football Jeff Smith Assistant Coach Sophomore jsmith@d220.org
Football Jim McDonough Assistant Coach Varsity jMcDonough@d220.org
Football Nick Bouhoutsos Assistant Coach Sophomore nbouhoutsos@d220.org
Football Tony Pape Assistant Coach Varsity tpape@d220.org
Golf Rich Nichols Head Coach Varsity rnichols@d220.org
Golf Steve Stearns Assistant Coach Sophomore sstearns@d220.org
Soccer Boys Mark Gniadek Head Coach Varsity mgniadek@d220.org
Soccer Boys Class of 2022 Freshmen Soccer Assistant Coach Freshman
Soccer Boys Jeff Grider Assistant Coach Varsity jgrider@d220.org
Soccer Boys Jim Ward Assistant Coach Freshman jward@d220.org
Soccer Boys John Larocca Assistant Coach Sophomore jlarocca@d220.org
Soccer Boys Oscar Sanchez Assistant Coach Varsity oscar.sanchez@bulldogsfc.org

Pages