Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Bowling Girls John Jones Assistant Coach Varsity jjones@d220.org
Cheerleading Katrina Arnold Head Coach Varsity karnold@d220.org
Cheerleading Samantha Ippolito Head Coach Varsity
Cheerleading Carly Mannix Assistant Coach Jr Varsity
Cross Country Girls Laurie Schoenfeld Head Coach Varsity lschoenfeld@d220.org
Cross Country Girls Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity
Cross Country Boys Coach Juracka Head Coach Varsity jjuracka@d220.org
Cross Country Boys Coach Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@D220.org
Football Adam Zawada Head Coach Freshman
Football Steve Berg Head Coach Sophomore
Football Tim Zasada Head Coach Varsity tzasada@d220.org
Football Art Rogers Assistant Coach Varsity
Football Bogdan Zagata Assistant Coach Freshman
Football Charlie Manning Assistant Coach Freshman
Football Craig Hickey Assistant Coach Varsity
Football Jeff Smith Assistant Coach Sophomore
Football Jim McDonough Assistant Coach Varsity
Football Nick Bouhoutsos Assistant Coach Sophomore
Football Tony Pape Assistant Coach Varsity
Golf Rich Nichols Head Coach Varsity
Golf Steve Stearns Assistant Coach Sophomore
Soccer Boys Bob Morack Head Coach Varsity rmorack@d220.org
Soccer Boys Don Erickson Assistant Coach Varsity derickson@d220.org
Soccer Boys Jim Ward Assistant Coach Freshman jward@d220.org
Soccer Boys John Larocca Assistant Coach Sophomore jlarocca@d220.org

Pages