Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Soccer Girls Phil Basile Head Coach Varsity pbasile@d220.org
Soccer Girls Jeff Grider Assistant Coach Varsity jgrider@d220.org
Soccer Girls Jim Ward Assistant Coach Freshman jward@d220.org
Soccer Girls Mark Gniadek Assistant Coach Sophomore mgniadek@d220.org
Softball Meg Kelly Head Coach Varsity mkelly@d220.org
Softball Adam Zawada Assistant Coach Freshman azawada@d220.org
Softball Jeff Smith Assistant Coach Varsity jsmith@d220.org
Softball Krystin Rockett Assistant Coach Sophomore krockett@d220.org
Softball Nick Bouhoutsos Assistant Coach Sophomore nbouhoutsos@d220.org
Swim Boys Frank Keller Head Coach Varsity fkeller@d220.org
Swim Boys Jake Juracka Assistant Coach Jr Varsity jjuracka@d220.org
Swim Boys Wally Forsythe Assistant Coach Varsity SwimCoachForsythe@gmail.com
Swim Girls Wally Forsythe Head Coach Varsity SwimCoachForsythe@gmail.com
Swim Girls Katie Glenn Assistant Coach Jr Varsity kglenn@d220.org
Tennis Boys Jim Young Head Coach Varsity jyoung@d220.org
Tennis Boys Joe Madsen Assistant Coach Sophomore jmadsen@d220.org
Tennis Girls Jim Young Head Coach Varsity jyoung@d220.org
Tennis Girls Joe Madsen Assistant Coach Sophomore jmadsen@d220.org
Track Boys Ernie Kuehl Head Coach Varsity ekuehl@d220.org
Track Boys Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity cglynn@d220.org
Track Boys Jake Juracka Assistant Coach Varsity jjuracka@d220.org
Track Boys Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@d220.org
Track Girls Laurie Schoenfeld Head Coach Varsity lschoenfeld@d220.org
Track Girls Bill Lauer Assistant Coach Varsity wlauer@d220.org
Track Girls Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity cglynn@d220.org

Pages