Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Soccer Boys Kyle McKinley Assistant Coach Sophomore kmckinley@d220.org
Soccer Boys Mark Gniadek Assistant Coach Varsity mgniadek@d220.org
Soccer Boys Oscar Sanchez Assistant Coach Varsity oscar.sanchez@bulldogsfc.org
Soccer Boys Phil Basile Assistant Coach Varsity pbasile@d220.org
Soccer Girls Phil Basile Head Coach Varsity pbasile@d220.org
Soccer Girls Donna Schnierle Assistant Coach Varsity
Soccer Girls Jim Ward Assistant Coach Freshman jward@d220.org
Soccer Girls Keli McLaughlin Assistant Coach Varsity
Soccer Girls Mark Gniadek Assistant Coach Sophomore
Softball Jim Meskill Head Coach Varsity jmeskill@d220.org
Softball Adam Zawada Assistant Coach Freshman azawada@d220.org
Softball Jeff Smith Assistant Coach Varsity jsmith@d220.org
Softball Krystin Rockett Assistant Coach Sophomore
Softball Sandy Saunders Assistant Coach Varsity ssaunders@ridgeland122.com
Swim Boys Frank Keller Head Coach Varsity
Swim Boys Jake Juracka Assistant Coach Jr Varsity
Swim Girls Wally Forsythe Head Coach Varsity SwimCoachForsythe@gmail.com
Swim Girls Paige Derbas Assistant Coach Jr Varsity
Tennis Boys Jim Young Head Coach Varsity
Tennis Boys Chuck Meyer Assistant Coach Varsity cmeyer@d220.org
Tennis Boys Roger McCann Assistant Coach Varsity rmccann@d220.org
Tennis Boys Teresa Zoltek-Kwak Assistant Coach Sophomore
Tennis Girls Teresa Zoltek Head Coach Varsity
Tennis Girls Jim Young Assistant Coach Sophomore
Track Boys Ernie Kuehl Head Coach Varsity ekuehl@d220.org

Pages