Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Track Boys Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity cglynn@d220.org
Track Boys Jake Juracka Assistant Coach Varsity
Track Boys Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@d220.org
Track Boys Tony Pape Assistant Coach Varsity
Track Girls Laurie Schoenfeld Head Coach Varsity lschoenfeld@d220.org
Track Girls Bill Lauer Assistant Coach Varsity wlauer@d220.org
Track Girls Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity cglynn@d220.org
Track Girls Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@d220.org
Volleyball Girls Michelle McDonough Head Coach Varsity
Volleyball Girls Bob Wielgos Assistant Coach Varsity
Volleyball Girls Patricia Loverde Assistant Coach Sophomore
Volleyball Girls Sarah Ventrella Assistant Coach Freshman
Volleyball Boys Bob Wielgos Head Coach Varsity rwielgos@d220.org
Volleyball Boys Jim Ficaro Assistant Coach Varsity Jficaro@d220.org
Volleyball Boys Michelle McDonough Assistant Coach Freshman
Wrestling Charles Manning Head Coach Varsity CManning@d220.org
Wrestling Bill Breheny Assistant Coach Jr Varsity Wbreheny@d220.org
Wrestling Jim McDonough Assistant Coach Freshman jmcdonough@d220.org
Wrestling Matt Cusik Assistant Coach Varsity
Wrestling Tony Pape Assistant Coach Varsity tpape@d220.org
Athletics Lionell Siert Assistant Coach Varsity
Dance Janet Duszak Head Coach Varsity jduszak@d220.org
Dance Anna Oswald Assistant Coach Varsity aoswald108@gmail.com

Pages