Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Track Girls Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity cglynn@d220.org
Track Girls Jeff Kreil Assistant Coach Varsity jkreil@d220.org
Volleyball Girls Michelle Fox Head Coach Varsity mfox@d220.org
Volleyball Girls Mike Jebens Assistant Coach Varsity mjebens@d220.org
Volleyball Girls Patricia Loverde Assistant Coach Sophomore ploverde@d220.org
Volleyball Boys Mike Jebens Head Coach Varsity mjebens@d220.org
Volleyball Boys Chris Rusznica Assistant Coach Sophomore crusznica@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys Colin Altenburg Assistant Coach Freshman caltenburg@d220.org
Wrestling Charles Manning Head Coach Varsity CManning@d220.org
Wrestling Bill Breheny Assistant Coach Jr Varsity Wbreheny@d220.org
Wrestling Jim McDonough Assistant Coach Freshman jmcdonough@d220.org
Wrestling Matt Cusik Assistant Coach Varsity
Wrestling Tony Pape Assistant Coach Varsity tpape@d220.org
Athletics Lionell Siert Assistant Coach Varsity
Dance Kaitlin Farrell Head Coach Varsity kfarrell@d220.org
Dance Alexandra Miuccio Assistant Coach Varsity amiuccio@d220.org

Pages