Calendar View

February 2020

Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Bowling Girls Varsity Sat Feb 1 9:00 am Away TBA (Multiple Opponents)
Basketball Girls Varsity Sat Feb 1 10:30 am Away Stagg High School
Bowling Girls Varsity Tue Feb 4 3:00 pm Away D D Eisenhower High...
Basketball Girls Varsity Tue Feb 4 6:00 pm Home D D Eisenhower High...
Basketball Girls Varsity Thu Feb 6 6:00 pm Home T.F. South High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 7 12:00 am Away D D Eisenhower High...
Cheerleading Varsity Fri Feb 7 12:00 am Away D D Eisenhower High...
Swim Boys Varsity Fri Feb 7 5:00 pm Away Shepard High School (...
Swim Boys Varsity Sat Feb 8 9:00 am Away TBA (Multiple Opponents)
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 8 9:00 am Home Multiple Opponents
Basketball Girls Varsity Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm Away Evergreen Park High...
Wrestling Varsity Fri Feb 14 5:00 pm Away TBA (Multiple Opponents)
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 14 6:00 pm Home Argo Community HS
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 15 9:00 am Away TBA (Multiple Opponents)
Basketball Boys Varsity Mon Feb 17 6:00 pm Home Steinmetz High School
Cheerleading Varsity Fri Feb 21 5:00 pm Away Oak Lawn Community HS
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 21 7:00 pm Away Oak Lawn Community HS
Track Girls Varsity Tue Feb 25 4:30 pm Away Tinley Park High School
Track Boys Varsity Tue Feb 25 4:30 pm Away Tinley Park High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Thu Feb 27 6:00 pm Home Evergreen Park High...