Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Baseball Varsity Sat May 1 10:00 am Home TF South
Baseball Varsity Mon May 3 4:30 pm Away Eisenhower
Track Girls Varsity Tue May 4 4:30 pm Home Richards
Baseball Varsity Tue May 4 4:30 pm Away Oak Forest
Baseball Varsity Thu May 6 4:30 pm Away Oak Lawn
Baseball Varsity Mon May 10 4:30 pm Away Shepard
Baseball Varsity Tue May 11 4:30 pm Home Lemont
Track Girls Varsity Tue May 11 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower
Baseball Varsity Thu May 13 4:30 pm Home Evergreen Park
Baseball Varsity Mon May 17 4:30 pm Away Argo
Track Girls Varsity Tue May 18 4:30 pm Home Shepard
Baseball Varsity Tue May 18 4:30 pm Home TF North
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 20 4:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Baseball Varsity Thu May 20 4:30 pm Away Richards
Baseball Varsity Mon May 24 4:30 pm Away Hillcrest
Baseball Varsity Tue May 25 4:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Baseball Varsity Thu May 27 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower