Error message

Notice: Undefined index: field_level_value in views_handler_filter->store_exposed_input() (line 1395 of /srv/www/reavisAthlet/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc).
Calendar View

February 2019

Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Swim Boys Varsity Fri Feb 1 5:00 pm Away SSC Conference (Hosted...
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 2 9:00 am Home IHSA Regional @ Reavis
Swim Boys Varsity Sat Feb 2 9:00 am Away SSC Conference (Hosted...
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 2 9:00 am Away
Basketball Girls Varsity Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm Home Evergreen Park High...
Wrestling Varsity Fri Feb 8 4:00 pm Away IHSA Sectional (Hosted...
Wrestling Varsity Fri Feb 8 5:00 pm Away
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 8 7:00 pm Away Argo Community HS
Basketball Girls Varsity Fri Feb 8 7:00 pm Away Lemont Township High...
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 9 9:00 am Away
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 9 9:00 am Away IHSA Sectional (Hosted...
Basketball Boys Varsity Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm Home Oak Lawn Community HS
Wrestling Varsity Thu Feb 14 2:30 pm Away IHSA State (University...
Wrestling Varsity Fri Feb 15 12:00 am Away IHSA State (University...
Track Boys Varsity Fri Feb 15 4:30 pm Away Lemont Quad
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm Away Evergreen Park High...
Wrestling Varsity Sat Feb 16 12:00 am Away IHSA State (University...
Swim Boys Varsity Sat Feb 16 12:00 am Away IHSA Sectionals
Basketball Boys Varsity Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm Away Illiana Christian High...
Swim Boys Varsity Fri Feb 22 12:00 am Away IHSA State
Basketball Boys Varsity Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm Home Richards High School
Swim Boys Varsity Sat Feb 23 12:00 am Away IHSA State
Track Girls Varsity Thu Feb 28 5:00 pm Away Hinsdale South TRI w/...