Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Badminton Steve Stearns Head Coach Varsity sstearns@d220.org
Badminton Jen Shupryt Assistant Coach Sophomore jshupryt@d220.org
Baseball #27 Don Erickson Head Coach Varsity derickson@d220.org
Baseball #10 Dick Canan Assistant Coach Varsity richard.canan2008@gmail.com
Baseball #22 Bob Morack Assistant Coach Varsity rmorack@d220.org
Baseball #27 Erik Scheiner Assistant Coach Sophomore escheiner@d220.org
Baseball #44 Ryan Flood Assistant Coach Sophomore rflood@d220.org
Baseball Kyle McKinley Assistant Coach Varsity kmckinley@d220.org
Basketball Boys Jeff Smith Head Coach Varsity jsmith@d220.org
Basketball Boys Anthony Jerkovich Assistant Coach Sophomore ajerkovich@d220.org
Basketball Boys Bill Lauer Assistant Coach Freshman wlauer@d220.org
Basketball Boys Jim Young Assistant Coach Sophomore jyoung@d220.org
Basketball Boys Megan Wozniak Assistant Coach Freshman mwozniak@d220.org
Basketball Boys Nick Bouhoutsos Assistant Coach Varsity nbouhoutsos@d220.org
Basketball Girls Tim Zasada Head Coach Varsity tzasada@d220.org
Basketball Girls Adam Zawada Assistant Coach Sophomore azawada@d220.org
Basketball Girls Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity Cglynn@d220.org
Basketball Girls Mark Buckle Assistant Coach Freshman mbuckle@d220.org
Basketball Girls Mark Gniadek Assistant Coach Sophomore mgniadek@d220.org
Bowling Boys Erik Scheiner Head Coach Varsity escheiner@d220.org
Bowling Boys Brandon Faust Assistant Coach Varsity Bfaust@d220.org
Bowling Boys Dave Supanich Assistant Coach Varsity
Bowling Boys John Larocca Assistant Coach Sophomore Jlarocca@d220.org
Bowling Girls Kathryn Ryan Head Coach Varsity kryan@d220.org
Bowling Girls Alex Stryszak Assistant Coach Varsity

Pages