Directory

Sport Title Title Level Email
Badminton Cyndi Dyrkacz Head Coach Varsity
Badminton Jen Shupryt Assistant Coach Sophomore
Baseball #27 Don Erickson Head Coach Varsity derickson@d220.org
Baseball #10 Dick Canan Assistant Coach Varsity
Baseball #24 Bob Morack Assistant Coach Varsity rmorack@d220.org
Baseball #27 Erik Scheiner Assistant Coach Sophomore escheiner@d220.org
Baseball #44 Ryan Flood Assistant Coach Freshman rflood@d220.org
Baseball Kyle McKinley Assistant Coach Varsity
Basketball Boys Jeff Smith Head Coach Varsity
Basketball Boys Anthony Jerkovich Assistant Coach Sophomore
Basketball Boys Bill Lauer Assistant Coach Freshman
Basketball Boys Jim Young Assistant Coach Sophomore
Basketball Boys Megan Wozniak Assistant Coach Freshman
Basketball Boys Nick Bouhoutsos Assistant Coach Varsity
Basketball Girls Tim Zasada Head Coach Varsity tzasada@d220.org
Basketball Girls Adam Zawada Assistant Coach Sophomore azawada@d220.org
Basketball Girls Colleen Glynn Assistant Coach Varsity
Basketball Girls Mark Buckle Assistant Coach Freshman
Bowling Boys Erik Scheiner Head Coach Varsity escheiner@d220.org
Bowling Boys Brandon Faust Assistant Coach Varsity Bfaust@d220.org
Bowling Boys Dave Supanich Assistant Coach Varsity
Bowling Boys John Larocca Assistant Coach Sophomore Jlarocca@d220.org
Bowling Girls Kathryn Ryan Head Coach Varsity kryan@d220.org
Bowling Girls Alex Stryszak Assistant Coach Varsity
Bowling Girls Jenny Shupryt Assistant Coach Sophomore

Pages